Denied Rudy's Staff Application

Discussion in 'Denied Applications' started by RudyPatooti, Jan 12, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. RudyPatooti

RudyPatooti New Member

In game name?:
    My in-game name is RudyPatooti.

Age?:

I'm currently 14 years old.

What is your rank in-game?:

Right now, I am Superior. In the future, I will think about upgrading it.

Do you have discord?:

Yes, I have discord and a clear and concise microphone.

How long have you been playing Minecraft?:

I've been playing Minecraft for 5 years now.

How long have you been playing PVPERA?:

I have been playing on PVPERA for 3 and a half weeks.

Have you been a staff member on PVPERA previously to this current application?:

No, I've not been a staff member on PVPERA previous to this.

Why do you think you would make a good staff member on PVPERA?

I believe I would make an excellent addition to the PVPERA staff team. To start this off, I'm a very interactive guy, I love to talk to people, and play with others. I almost always hate working alone or playing alone. I might come off as an annoying person, but once you get to know me, you'll know why. My next few sentences are going to sound very ostentatious. Another undisputed reason why I should be staff is that I am a very smart individual. I'm a freshman in high school, enrolled in 4 honor classes, and also in the school's football team. I maintain a GPA of 4.0 most of this school year and plan on keeping it. If you need ideas, I can be full of them. My last and final reason is that I am experienced. I have maintained multiple staff positions throughout the Minecraft community and through other games as well.

Would you be capable of handling the position?: